Launch plans
Evaluation billed every 30 days (amount not stated in the help article), plus a one-time launch fee charged only after passing: $99 (50K), $149 (100K), $179 (200K). A Buffer Zone phase follows Phase 1. Propel and Static Growth plans also exist.
- BezahlenJe nach KontogrößeKonto $50k – $200k
- Bestehen$3,000 (50K), $6,000 (100K and 200K) in Phase 1
- EinhaltenMax. $2,000 / $2,500 end-of-day trailing (50K, 100K); $2,000 static (200K)Täglich none in Phase 1 or the Buffer Zone
- AuszahlungSplit not stated in the help articleConsistency-Regel gilt
Largest profitable day at most 50% of total profitable days in Phase 1, 34% in the Buffer Zone (official help article, 29 Oct 2026).
Offizielles Angebot öffnen