Launch plans
Evaluation billed every 30 days (amount not stated in the help article), plus a one-time launch fee charged only after passing: $99 (50K), $149 (100K), $179 (200K). A Buffer Zone phase follows Phase 1. Propel and Static Growth plans also exist.
- PagaIn base al contoConto da $50k a $200k
- Supera$3,000 (50K), $6,000 (100K and 200K) in Phase 1
- RispettaMax $2,000 / $2,500 end-of-day trailing (50K, 100K); $2,000 static (200K)Giornaliero none in Phase 1 or the Buffer Zone
- Vieni pagatoSplit not stated in the help articleSi applica una regola di consistenza
Largest profitable day at most 50% of total profitable days in Phase 1, 34% in the Buffer Zone (official help article, 29 Oct 2026).
Apri l'offerta ufficiale