Flex Challenge (pay after you pass)
Starts at $9; an activation fee is charged after passing (the homepage example showed $672 before discount). The legacy One-Step and Two-Step programs stopped being sold on 14 September 2026; existing accounts keep their rules.
- PayBy account size$5k – $200k account
- Pass4% (as marketed on the homepage)
- Stay withinLimits not stated
- Get paidup to 80% splitConsistency rule applies
The FAQ says payouts require meeting program requirements such as profit, consistency and winning days; the exact consistency figure was not stated.
Open official offer