すべての会社
Dubai / Saint Lucia / Hong Kong · 2024 年設立

Orion Funded

監視リスト

Orion Funded's programs, prices and rules were read on its official site on 2026-10-29. Payout evidence and the legal file have not been audited in depth, so treat this profile as a starting point, not a recommendation.

最安
$49
利益配分
80%
ドローダウン
ハイブリッド
指標トレード
プランによる
証拠の水準
一部確認済み
最新の審査
出金
Withdrawals every 14 calendar days with processing within 48 hours詳細

Withdrawals every 14 calendar days with processing within 48 hours (Standard, Select, Zero); the Nova page also says withdrawals are daily

画面表示は翻訳されています。出典のある事実(結論、ルール、事例、履歴)は出典の英語表現のままです。

プラン

Orion Funded のプログラムと価格

チャレンジ

Orion Standard (2-Step)

Fee $49 (5K) to $1,149 (200K). Code-based promotions are not applied.

  1. 支払う$49+$5k〜$200k の口座
  2. 合格する6% in phase 1, 6% in phase 24 in evaluation, none funded
  3. 守る最大 6% on the initial balance, static日次 3%
  4. 出金する配分 80%
プラットフォーム
not stated
取引対象
not stated

大きな一貫性ルールは確認されていません

公式ページを開く
チャレンジ

Orion Select (3-Step)

Fee $59 (5K) to $739 (200K). No best-day rule.

  1. 支払う$59+$5k〜$200k の口座
  2. 合格する5% in each of 3 phases4 in evaluation, none funded
  3. 守る最大 5% on the initial balance, static日次 5%
  4. 出金する配分 80%
プラットフォーム
not stated
取引対象
not stated

大きな一貫性ルールは確認されていません

公式ページを開く
チャレンジ

Orion Nova (1-Step)

$7 registration, then an activation fee after passing: $69 (5K) to $1,099 (200K). Fees are not added together here.

  1. 支払う口座サイズによる$5k〜$200k の口座
  2. 合格する4%none
  3. 守る最大 8% in evaluation, 5% funded; help center: trailing lock日次 4% in evaluation, 3% funded
  4. 出金する配分 80%一貫性ルールあり
プラットフォーム
not stated
取引対象
not stated

A best-day rule is referenced without detail (29 Oct 2026).

公式ページを開く
即時ファンディング

Orion Zero (instant)

Fee $199 (5K) to $1,149 (100K). No evaluation phase.

  1. 支払う$199+$5k〜$100k の口座
  2. 評価なし直接ファンディング口座none
  3. 守る最大 6%; help center: trailing lock日次 3%
  4. 出金する配分 80%一貫性ルールあり
プラットフォーム
not stated
取引対象
not stated

A best-day rule is referenced without detail (29 Oct 2026).

公式ページを開く

信頼性プロファイル

出金≈ 未評価法務リスク中レビューの信頼性高いレビューの真正性≈ 未評価証拠の水準一部確認済み

形が大きいほど、その軸で安全です。白抜きの点=暫定値。

ファイルが示すこと

  • 運営法人法人を特定済みこのページには特定された運営法人、または公式の運営体制が記載されています。
  • 規制リスク中法務・運営ファイルの出典リンク 3 件。
  • 出金の証拠不十分出金リスクは未評価:出金トラブルも出金の証拠もまだ記録されていません。
  • 出典の充実度出典は利用可能PropRadar が確認した監査チャネル 1 件。
法務ファイルを開く

確認すべき点

  • Multiple jurisdictions increase dispute complexity.
  • Demo/fictitious-fund disclaimer sits beside large payout and trader-count marketing.
  • No broker/deposit relationship according to official footer.
  • 法務ファイル:リスク中、2026-07-08 確認、出典リンク 3 件。

支払う前に

  1. PropRadar が保存した公式の出典リンクを開いてください。
  2. 最近の出金の証拠、拒否、KYC に関する苦情を探してください。
  3. 運営法人と規約ページがこのページの内容と一致しているか確認してください。
  4. 取引額を増やす前に、商品の正確なルールが自分の戦略に合うか確認してください。
法務ファイル

Medium regulatory risk. Orion has concrete entity disclosures, but its structure spans Dubai, Saint Lucia and Hong Kong, and the service is explicitly simulated. Treat any payout or reward as a contractual program outcome, not a regulated broker withdrawal.

3 法人 · 3 か国

  1. アラブ首長国連邦Dubai
    1ORION GLOBAL FZCO

    Primary registered address disclosed in official footer.

    Building A1, Dubai Digital Park, Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  2. セントルシア
    2OGM International LTD

    Related entity disclosed by Orion.

    Ground Floor, The Sotheby Building, Rodney Village, Rodney Bay, Gros-Islet, Saint Lucia
  3. 中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
    3OGM Evaluation Limited

    Related evaluation entity disclosed by Orion.

    Room 07, 12/F., Chevalier Commercial Centre, 8 Wang Hoi Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

国の表示は公式リストのみに基づきます:FATF increased monitoring(2026-10-30)と EU の税務リスト(2026-10-09)。これらの国はいずれも掲載されていません。表示がないことは、その国や会社が安全であることを意味しません。規制当局へのリンクは現地で金融会社を監督する機関を示すだけで、この会社がライセンスを持つことを示すものではありません。 追跡中の全社の登録国を見る →

3警告サイン
  • Multiple jurisdictions increase dispute complexity.
  • Demo/fictitious-fund disclaimer sits beside large payout and trader-count marketing.
  • No broker/deposit relationship according to official footer.
4規制上の状況
  • Footer states ORION provides simulated trading services and educational tools only.
  • Footer states ORION does not act as a broker and does not accept deposits.
  • Site states all accounts are demo accounts with fictitious funds and simulated trading only.
  • Technical infrastructure and data feed are powered by third-party providers.
2苦情と紛争
  • Rules changed around Orion V2.2 / New Generation accounts, so disputes should identify purchase date and governing terms.
  • Payout claims should be checked against demo-account and fictitious-fund wording.
3法務の出典
レビューと出金

トレーダーの報告

Trustpilot4.5/52,179 件のレビュー。 ページを開く
  • Trustpilot 評価4.5/5公開評価 4.5/5 · 2,179 件のレビュー
  • レビューの信頼性未評価—未評価:レビューに関する警告は記録されていません
  • 出金の安全性未評価—未評価:出金の証拠が記録されていません

出金: 目立ったシグナルなしトレーダーの声を自分で確認:Reddit 出金Reddit レビューX 出金X レビュー

Payout risk not assessed: PropRadar has no written payout incident or payout proof on file for this firm yet. Check recent payout feedback and the official terms before any purchase.

Insufficient payout proofLegal structure identifiedRecent changes to check
スコアの内訳Trustpilot、出金、レビュー操作のスコアと、その根拠となるシグナル
Trustpilot レビューの信頼性
90/100
高い
4.5/5 評価(そのまま)2,179 レビューレビュー警告は未集計

Raw Trustpilot rating 4.5/5 across 2,179 reviews (checked 2026-10-30). The reliability score above is weighted with transparency, payout incidents and proof level.

Trustpilot のページを見る
評価(そのまま)4.5/5
状況公開評価から取得
出金リスク
—
未評価

未評価:この会社について、PropRadar には書面の出金トラブルも出金の証拠もありません。

確認できる証拠不十分
事例PropRadar に詳細な事例はありません
最終確認2026-06-29
フィルター済み Trustpilot

No fake-review alert has been counted by PropRadar for this firm. Check the Trustpilot page for its own transparency notices.

  • Raw rating available
  • Do not use Trustpilot alone
操作されうるレビュー
—
未評価
根拠Trustpilot の通知と、手作業で数えた偽レビューの警告のみ
レビュー警告未集計
状況高い
関連する調査

Orion Funded を扱うガイド

一部のガイドはまだ英語です。

支払う前に

Orion Funded:よくある質問

Orion Funded は安全なプロップファームですか?

PropRadar は Orion Funded を「慎重に検討」に分類しており、スコアは 59/100、リスク評価は「監視リスト」です。保証ではありません。支払う前に法務ファイル、出金ルール、公式の規約を読んでください。

Orion Funded は法的に確認されていますか?

法人を特定済み。現在の規制ファイルの評価は「中」で、出典リンク 3 件、最新の法務確認は 2026-07-08 です。

Orion Funded に出金リスクはありますか?

PropRadar は Orion Funded の出金リスクを評価していません。出金トラブルも出金の証拠もまだファイルに記録されていないためです。支払う前に最近の出金に関する声と公式の規約を確認してください。

Orion Funded で購入する前に何を確認すべきですか?

支払う前に、運営法人、出金ルール、現在の規約、最近の公開された苦情を確認してください。

PropRadar は Orion Funded と提携関係にありますか?

商業上の状況:提携リンクなし。提携関係があっても、スコアの減点、監視リスト入り、出金リスクの警告を免れることはありません。

出典

証拠と更新履歴

Official site and terms page checked. Orion Funded discloses ORION GLOBAL FZCO in Dubai plus related entities OGM International LTD in Saint Lucia and OGM Evaluation Limited in Hong Kong. The footer states that Orion provides simulated trading services and educational tools, does not act as a broker, does not accept deposits, and that all accounts are demo accounts with fictitious funds.

確認済みOfficial site

記録された事例

詳細な独立した事例は記録されていません。ルール、出金、最近のレビューの出典がより明確になるまで、このページは慎重な評価のままです。

Community signal to enrich with Reddit, Trustpilot, Discord and recent payout proof.

確認すべき出典

最新の審査 2026-10-30。価格やルールは変わることがあります。判断の前に公式の出典を再確認してください。

更新履歴

  1. Trustpilot read for the first time: 4.5 TrustScore across 2,179 reviews on trustpilot.com (claimed profile); the au mirror also shows 4.5 (1,905 reviews, older snapshot). No rating-withheld or fake-review notice. The latest snapshot is stored.

    出典 trustpilot.com
  2. Programs read on the official pages: Standard 2-Step ($49 to $1,149, 6% / 6%, 3% daily, 6% static), Select 3-Step ($59 to $739, 5% x 3, 5% static), Nova 1-Step ($7 plus $69 to $1,099 activation, 4% target, 8% then 5% funded) and Zero instant ($199 to $1,149, 6%), 80% split, withdrawals every 14 days processed within 48 hours. The help center gives Zero and Nova a trailing-lock drawdown and the 2- and 3-step programs a static one, so the firm is recorded as hybrid; the Nova and Zero product pages describe the limit as absolute on the initial balance. Orion Swing (8% / 5%, 5% daily, 8% static) has no sizes on these pages. Footer: OGM International Ltd. (Saint Lucia) and Orion Global FZCO, already on file.

    出典 orionfunded.com