全部公司
Dubai / Saint Lucia / Hong Kong · 成立于 2024 年

Orion Funded

观察名单

Orion Funded's programs, prices and rules were read on its official site on 2026-10-29. Payout evidence and the legal file have not been audited in depth, so treat this profile as a starting point, not a recommendation.

起价
$49
利润分成
80%
回撤
混合式
新闻交易
视情况而定
证据等级
部分核实
最近审核
出金
Withdrawals every 14 calendar days with processing within 48 hours详情

Withdrawals every 14 calendar days with processing within 48 hours (Standard, Select, Zero); the Nova page also says withdrawals are daily

界面已翻译。有来源的事实(结论、规则、事件、历史)保留其来源的英文原文。

项目

Orion Funded 的项目与价格

考核挑战

Orion Standard (2-Step)

Fee $49 (5K) to $1,149 (200K). Code-based promotions are not applied.

  1. 付款$49+$5k – $200k 账户
  2. 通过6% in phase 1, 6% in phase 24 in evaluation, none funded
  3. 遵守限制最大 6% on the initial balance, static单日 3%
  4. 获得出金分成 80%
平台
not stated
可交易品种
not stated

未发现主要的一致性规则

打开官方页面
考核挑战

Orion Select (3-Step)

Fee $59 (5K) to $739 (200K). No best-day rule.

  1. 付款$59+$5k – $200k 账户
  2. 通过5% in each of 3 phases4 in evaluation, none funded
  3. 遵守限制最大 5% on the initial balance, static单日 5%
  4. 获得出金分成 80%
平台
not stated
可交易品种
not stated

未发现主要的一致性规则

打开官方页面
考核挑战

Orion Nova (1-Step)

$7 registration, then an activation fee after passing: $69 (5K) to $1,099 (200K). Fees are not added together here.

  1. 付款按账户规模$5k – $200k 账户
  2. 通过4%none
  3. 遵守限制最大 8% in evaluation, 5% funded; help center: trailing lock单日 4% in evaluation, 3% funded
  4. 获得出金分成 80%适用一致性规则
平台
not stated
可交易品种
not stated

A best-day rule is referenced without detail (29 Oct 2026).

打开官方页面
即时资助

Orion Zero (instant)

Fee $199 (5K) to $1,149 (100K). No evaluation phase.

  1. 付款$199+$5k – $100k 账户
  2. 免考核直接资助账户none
  3. 遵守限制最大 6%; help center: trailing lock单日 3%
  4. 获得出金分成 80%适用一致性规则
平台
not stated
可交易品种
not stated

A best-day rule is referenced without detail (29 Oct 2026).

打开官方页面

可靠性画像

出金≈ 未评估法律中风险评价可靠性强评价真实性≈ 未评估证据等级部分核实

形状越大,该维度越安全。空心点 = 暂定值。

档案能证明什么

  • 法律主体主体已识别档案中已识别法律主体或官方运营结构。
  • 监管风险中法律与运营档案已保存 3 个来源链接。
  • 出金证据不足出金风险未评估:目前尚无记录的出金事件或出金证据。
  • 来源深度来源可用PropRadar 已核查 1 个审核渠道。
打开法律档案

需要核实的要点

  • Multiple jurisdictions increase dispute complexity.
  • Demo/fictitious-fund disclaimer sits beside large payout and trader-count marketing.
  • No broker/deposit relationship according to official footer.
  • 法律档案:风险中,核查于 2026-07-08,已保存 3 个来源链接。

付款之前

  1. 打开 PropRadar 保存的官方来源链接。
  2. 查找近期的出金证据、拒付和 KYC 投诉。
  3. 确认法律主体和条款页面仍与本档案一致。
  4. 在加大规模前,将产品的具体规则与你的策略逐一对照。
法律档案

Medium regulatory risk. Orion has concrete entity disclosures, but its structure spans Dubai, Saint Lucia and Hong Kong, and the service is explicitly simulated. Treat any payout or reward as a contractual program outcome, not a regulated broker withdrawal.

3 个主体 · 3 个国家

  1. 阿拉伯联合酋长国Dubai
    1ORION GLOBAL FZCO

    Primary registered address disclosed in official footer.

    Building A1, Dubai Digital Park, Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  2. 圣卢西亚
    2OGM International LTD

    Related entity disclosed by Orion.

    Ground Floor, The Sotheby Building, Rodney Village, Rodney Bay, Gros-Islet, Saint Lucia
  3. 中国香港特别行政区
    3OGM Evaluation Limited

    Related evaluation entity disclosed by Orion.

    Room 07, 12/F., Chevalier Commercial Centre, 8 Wang Hoi Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

国家标记仅来自官方名单:FATF increased monitoring(2026-10-30)和欧盟税务名单(2026-10-09)。这些国家都不在其中。没有标记并不代表某个国家或公司是安全的:监管机构链接只说明谁监管当地的金融公司,并不代表该公司持有牌照。 查看所有追踪公司的注册地 →

3危险信号
  • Multiple jurisdictions increase dispute complexity.
  • Demo/fictitious-fund disclaimer sits beside large payout and trader-count marketing.
  • No broker/deposit relationship according to official footer.
4监管状态
  • Footer states ORION provides simulated trading services and educational tools only.
  • Footer states ORION does not act as a broker and does not accept deposits.
  • Site states all accounts are demo accounts with fictitious funds and simulated trading only.
  • Technical infrastructure and data feed are powered by third-party providers.
2投诉与纠纷
  • Rules changed around Orion V2.2 / New Generation accounts, so disputes should identify purchase date and governing terms.
  • Payout claims should be checked against demo-account and fictitious-fund wording.
3法律来源
评价与出金

交易者怎么说

Trustpilot4.5/52,179 条评价。 打开页面
  • Trustpilot 评分4.5/5公开评分 4.5/5 · 2,179 条评价
  • 评价真实性未评估—未评估:档案中无评价警示
  • 出金安全未评估—未评估:档案中无出金证据

出金: 无明显信号亲自看看交易者的说法:Reddit 出金Reddit 评价X 出金X 评价

Payout risk not assessed: PropRadar has no written payout incident or payout proof on file for this firm yet. Check recent payout feedback and the official terms before any purchase.

Insufficient payout proofLegal structure identifiedRecent changes to check
评分明细Trustpilot、出金和评价操纵评分,以及背后的信号
Trustpilot 评价可靠性
90/100
强
4.5/5 原始评分2,179 评价未统计评价警示

Raw Trustpilot rating 4.5/5 across 2,179 reviews (checked 2026-10-30). The reliability score above is weighted with transparency, payout incidents and proof level.

查看 Trustpilot 页面
原始评分4.5/5
状态读取自公开评分
出金风险
—
未评估

未评估:PropRadar 档案中没有该公司的书面出金事件或出金证据。

可见证据不足
事件PropRadar 中无详细事件
最近核查2026-06-29
过滤后的 Trustpilot

No fake-review alert has been counted by PropRadar for this firm. Check the Trustpilot page for its own transparency notices.

  • Raw rating available
  • Do not use Trustpilot alone
可被操纵的评价
—
未评估
依据仅限 Trustpilot 通知和人工统计的虚假评价警示
评价警示未统计
状态强
相关研究

涉及 Orion Funded 的指南

指南目前为英文。

付款之前

Orion Funded:常见问题

Orion Funded 是安全的自营交易公司吗?

PropRadar 将 Orion Funded 归类为“谨慎考虑”,评分 59/100,风险状况为“观察名单”。这不是保证:付款前请阅读法律档案、出金规则和官方条款。

Orion Funded 经过法律核实吗?

主体已识别。当前监管档案评级为“中”,已保存 3 个来源链接,最近一次法律核查日期为 2026-07-08。

Orion Funded 有出金风险吗?

PropRadar 尚未评估 Orion Funded 的出金风险:其档案中尚无记录的出金事件或出金证据。付款前请查看近期的出金反馈和官方条款。

购买 Orion Funded 前应检查什么?

付款前请核实法律主体、出金规则、当前条款以及近期的公开投诉。

PropRadar 与 Orion Funded 有推广合作关系吗?

商业状态:无推广链接。推广关系绝不会让公司免于评分扣减、观察名单或出金风险警示。

来源

证据与更新历史

Official site and terms page checked. Orion Funded discloses ORION GLOBAL FZCO in Dubai plus related entities OGM International LTD in Saint Lucia and OGM Evaluation Limited in Hong Kong. The footer states that Orion provides simulated trading services and educational tools, does not act as a broker, does not accept deposits, and that all accounts are demo accounts with fictitious funds.

已核查Official site

档案中的事件

未记录详细的独立事件。在规则、出金和近期评价有更准确的来源之前,本档案保持谨慎。

Community signal to enrich with Reddit, Trustpilot, Discord and recent payout proof.

待核查的来源

最近审核于 2026-10-30。价格和规则可能变化:做任何决定前请重新核对官方来源。

更新历史

  1. Trustpilot read for the first time: 4.5 TrustScore across 2,179 reviews on trustpilot.com (claimed profile); the au mirror also shows 4.5 (1,905 reviews, older snapshot). No rating-withheld or fake-review notice. The latest snapshot is stored.

    来源 trustpilot.com
  2. Programs read on the official pages: Standard 2-Step ($49 to $1,149, 6% / 6%, 3% daily, 6% static), Select 3-Step ($59 to $739, 5% x 3, 5% static), Nova 1-Step ($7 plus $69 to $1,099 activation, 4% target, 8% then 5% funded) and Zero instant ($199 to $1,149, 6%), 80% split, withdrawals every 14 days processed within 48 hours. The help center gives Zero and Nova a trailing-lock drawdown and the 2- and 3-step programs a static one, so the firm is recorded as hybrid; the Nova and Zero product pages describe the limit as absolute on the initial balance. Orion Swing (8% / 5%, 5% daily, 8% static) has no sizes on these pages. Footer: OGM International Ltd. (Saint Lucia) and Orion Global FZCO, already on file.

    来源 orionfunded.com